i turn my camera on, i cut my fingers on the way

18 Jun

I bought my new camera today! It’s a Canon PowerShot A430. It has an ass-load of features for being so affordable. It’s neato.

Obilgatory pet photo.

Macro mode.

Creepy bunny on my front porch.

Beware all! I will, henceforth, be a photo-snapping fiend!

________________________________________
DAILY (procrastination) UPDATE:

Days until move: 14
Total boxes packed: 0
Total apartments/houses considered: 8
Total alcoholic beverages consumed: 4

Leave a Reply

