while watching "so you think you can dance?"

26 Jul

I had a bad day. I could bitch about stuff from work, but I won’t do that…because I have no way of making this entry private.

But let’s just say, the “honeymoon” period is over between me and my job. I still like it, don’t get me wrong. And I’ll be here for a few years. But, I am definitely going to go back to school. That much I know.

I’m kicking around the idea of vet school. I’d have to get amazing GRE scores and do some extra classes because I don’t have all of the prerequisites done. But, it could be done. So that’s something to think about.

Okay. I’m done now.

Leave a Reply

