taking stock

15 Oct

So I guess I should write something since I haven’t in a while.

I’ve been using my time to be introspective lately. I’ve come to several useful realizations about myself and my outlook.

Things I need to work on:
1) Letting things go
2) Finding myself
3) Becoming more compassionate
4) Living in the moment
5) Cleaning my room

2 Responses to “taking stock”

  1. Ben October 15, 2006 at 22:05 #

    I like your list. I’m pretty sure that you’re well on your way to number 2 if you’re able to come up with the list, though. So, one down, four to go. And the last is the hardest, I think. At least, it would be for me.

  2. Heidi October 17, 2006 at 20:32 #

    I ate owl and penguin shaped animal crackers today and I thought of you.

Leave a Reply

