test run

26 Oct

(the quality is crappy, but that’s what happens on youTube)

4 Responses to “test run”

  1. Ben October 26, 2006 at 19:52 #

    It doesn’t work for me.And when I click to open it in YouTube, it says I’m private and we’re not friends.But I can’t find you to add you as a friend on YouTube.

  2. blackbird October 26, 2006 at 23:26 #

    Okay, it should work now. I made the video public.

  3. Ben October 27, 2006 at 13:41 #

    Yep, that works.Sadly, in my rush to try to see your vlog (ugh…that’s an even worse word than blog), I signed up for youtube and tried to do a search. Instead of a search of my contacts, it turned out to be a “invite everyone of my 800 contacts to YouTube with an annoying email.” So, um, sorry everyone. :)Who cares though…the important thing is I can now watch you and look forward to more video goodness.

  4. Robert October 27, 2006 at 23:39 #

    If you turn out to be an actress from New Zealand, my mind is totally going to be blown.

Leave a Reply

