bee in my bonnet

15 Nov

So I’ve been in a really foul mood for the past three days. I don’t know what my problem is. There have just been a lot of irritating things.

Especially infuriating is that google won’t let me sign in to my gmail account due to “unusual usage of my account” because the browser on my friend’s computer is somehow screwed up and refreshes every ten seconds when I try to log on. Now I can’t check my email for “up to 24 hours.”

Bullshit, man.

And why does my email matter so much to me?

Then yesterday, I was getting a prescription filled and I was told it would take 20 minutes. After an hour I just left the drug store and came back later, but not until after I had spent the entire drive home cursing to high heaven.

Things like this have been sending me into fits of irrational rage. Maybe it’s hormonal. Or maybe I’m just a cranky person. Maybe it’s Maybelline.

Okay, now I’m getting loopy.

Leave a Reply

