OK Go

19 Nov

AAAAAHHHHHHHHH!!!!!

OK Go (only one of my favorite bands ever) is playing tonight in D.C. and I’m not there! But luckily, NPR is webcasting it. Yay!

Not only does their music rock, they make their own music videos at home. Check it out, I promise you’ll like it…..and if you don’t you’re not my friend anymore.

4 Responses to “OK Go”

  1. Sarah November 21, 2006 at 02:17 #

    Amazing. Makes me want to get a bunch of treadmills and go nuts.

  2. asa November 21, 2006 at 19:05 #

    See also:

  3. Ben November 22, 2006 at 02:28 #

    Ack…if I had known, I would have gone with you. NPR is doing a pretty good job with the music scene these days. I went to a Decemberists concert a couple weeks ago, and they recorded that and put it up on the web, too. Three cheers for NPR.

  4. Ben November 22, 2006 at 02:32 #

    Also…10 days! w00t!

Leave a Reply

