thanksgiving (photo post 1)

5 Dec

I just looked back at my recent posts and noticed I’ve been doing alot of bitching lately. So, I’ve decided that the next three posts will not be bitchy, they will be photo-y!

Peruse and enjoy.

Love,
Britt

Pugs!

Asa and I did all of the cooking.



The parental units (or one parental unit and one step-parental unit).


Bill carving the bird.



I caught grandma unawares.

Huh?

Michael at Wal-Mart after the big dinner.

2 Responses to “thanksgiving (photo post 1)”

  1. The one and only... December 6, 2006 at 08:14 #

    That made me smile. Espically Micheal on the Tri-cycle!

  2. The one and only... December 7, 2006 at 11:32 #

    Those Pugs are so freakin cute…I just wanna cuddle up to them!

Leave a Reply

