yippy hippie

3 Jan

So, I have my first yoga class tonight. I’ve been practicing yoga using books and videos for a while now, but I’ve never taken a class…so I’m super excited. Also, my “How to Meditate” class starts on monday. I’m turning into hippie. I was already halfway there, but I think this has pushed me over into tree-hugging, birkenstock-wearing, mantra-chanting territory.

I promise I’ll still shower…sometimes.

Also exciting, I bought myself a birthday present. I’m picking it up after yoga class.

Yippy!

Leave a Reply

