all you need is love

4 Jan

I love, love, love my yoga class.

And, I love, love, love my new MP3 player.

So, I don’t care that I’m on the verge of sickness. I know, I never get sick. But I’m compromised because I haven’t really slept in about two weeks. I went home from work at lunchtime today and knocked myself out with drugs. Hopefully, if I can sleep tonight, with the cunning use of benadryl and carbs, everything will be back to normal. After all, I have the Immune System Of Steel.

Leave a Reply

