hail to the

23 Jan

I could write something about the State of the Union Address. But the truth is I only watched the beginning. After about five minutes Dubya was just background noise as I searched for torrents for Battlestar Galactica.

I just don’t care anymore.

I’ve lost interest.

Yep.

Mmm-hmm.

One Response to “hail to the”

  1. Shrig January 27, 2007 at 16:32 #

    Normally, I can only stand about 30 seconds of a Bush speech. Just the sound of his voice pisses me off. But anyway, I made it through the entire State of the Union and I didn’t walk away seething mad like I usually did. I just walked away pissed off. First- you didn’t miss much but the Dems giving him dirty looks.Second- he said that the state of the union was good—hahahhaahaha, i beg to differ, but what the hell.and finally- this was actually one of his better speeches… i can’t believe i find myself saying that, but it wasn’t bad….for Bush.Hope all is well.

Leave a Reply

