unreliable

11 Feb

Okay, so let’s face it. I’ve become an unreliable blogger. I was so good for a while there, four or five posts a week. Now I’m down to one, if you’re lucky.

But, this is due to the fact that I’ve been busy doing things in the real world. Which is a very good thing for me, considering my reclusive nature. But I’ll try to post more often anyway.

Here’s what I’ve been up to (besides working most of these days):

Last Sunday: Super Bowl party
Last Monday: Meditation class
Last Tuesday: Girl’s movie night at Heather’s
Last Wednesday: Yoga class then Duke vs. Tarheels
Yesterday: Four-hour meditation retreat

Having some semblance of a life is fun, but kind of exhausting. I haven’t had as much “sitting on my ass” time. So that’s what I’m doing today (and watching more BSG – I’m totally addicted).

4 Responses to “unreliable”

  1. Always a Country Girl February 12, 2007 at 10:08 #

    I know exactly what you mean. I feel like I don’t have any “sitting on my ass” time, but life is busy and fun right now. So no complants!

  2. Always a Country Girl February 13, 2007 at 11:25 #

    Do you know your dates off yet? Asking to plan on coming down hopefully or if you know if you are coming home the weekend of April 14th for the PBR event at BJC…If and when you know if you are…I’ll buy tickets!

  3. Sarah February 15, 2007 at 01:35 #

    What’s BSG?

  4. blackbird February 15, 2007 at 12:37 #

    Battlestar Galactica

Leave a Reply

