i’m thinking one of these

4 Mar



8 Responses to “i’m thinking one of these”

  1. Ben March 4, 2007 at 19:47 #

    Hmm, with the new color, too?

  2. blackbird March 4, 2007 at 21:19 #

    No. I’d never bleach my hair.

  3. Shrig March 5, 2007 at 16:58 #

    Personally, I like the last hair style better, but I think the first may look the best on you.All 3 are very pretty. :)

  4. Ben March 6, 2007 at 11:39 #

    Ahh, well, in that case, I think they’d all look terrific on you.Although, then again, just about anything except the Brittany Spears would look quite smashing on you, I think.

  5. Michael March 6, 2007 at 14:03 #

    The middle one…but…you have very curly hair…won’t it just fro?

  6. blackbird March 6, 2007 at 17:53 #

    I like the middle one too.The fro can be controlled with the cunning use of products.

  7. Ben March 8, 2007 at 11:58 #

    I’m no expert, and nothing besides soap and water touches my hair, but I believe that to correctly refer to such substances, you must leave off the ‘s’. Product sounds much more sophisticated, and by sophisticated I mean grammatically incorrect and annoying. :)

  8. Ben March 8, 2007 at 11:59 #

    PS — I like the middle one, too.

Leave a Reply

