ink pour moi

7 May

I’ve finally decided what I want to get for my first tattoo. It’s a three-word phrase. I need to decide what kind of script I want.

I also need to decide where to put it. Originally I wanted it on the inside of my left wrist. But, I think that’s too exposed. It’s hard to cover up if I have to. But I still want it somewhere that people are going to see it.

It’ll probably be at least a few months before I actually do it. But, I’m excited.

Woo hoo!

3 Responses to “ink pour moi”

  1. Quality Tale May 8, 2007 at 06:48 #

    It should be on the right arm…bcoz the right arm is the identity of power….http://qualitytale.blogspot.comhttp://indiaonwheel.blogspot.com

  2. Elisha Marshall May 10, 2007 at 22:37 #

    What’s this three-word phrase? “I am awesome”? Porquoi?

  3. Rodrigo May 11, 2007 at 12:27 #

    Oi, achei teu blog pelo google tá bem interessante gostei desse post. Quando der dá uma passada pelo meu blog, é sobre camisetas personalizadas, mostra passo a passo como criar uma camiseta personalizada bem maneira. Até mais.

Leave a Reply

