i can’t get enough of this place

25 May

So I’m in Pennsylvania…again.

It’s my four-day weekend and Hollie is having a BBQ so I was considering coming back again. But on the drive home from my last visit I decided that I probably just wanted to relax and not travel again so soon.

Then, when I got back to NC I realized I left the bag with all of my clothes in it at the Hanchar House.

So here I am, back in the keystone state.

I am such a doofus.

One Response to “i can’t get enough of this place”

  1. Elisha Marshall May 30, 2007 at 20:28 #

    That is entirely too much driving.

Leave a Reply

