one and one make two, two and one make three

24 Jun

I had a good weekend in DC. Ate, drank, saw Ben, saw Robert, saw some museums. We did not play Guitar Hero, although we made a valiant effort to find a PS2 at 10PM in Rockville.

I did get to play Wii for the first time. It was fun but I felt completely ridiculous at the same time. I’m good at Wii boxing, so watch out.

But, I left my cell phone charger at Ben’s house. So now he has to overnight it to me. I’m a moron.

Also, I neglected to take any pictures.

And, moving panic is starting to set in because I haven’t packed anything yet.

So, how was your weekend?

Leave a Reply

