i’m so tired, my mind is on the blink

24 Jul

I have one more day of work and then I finally have a four-day weekend. It couldn’t possibly come sooner.

But I finished Deathly Hallows last night and it was incredible. What can I say, really? It was the perfect ending to the series. I won’t say anything else just now.

We have a Pekin Robin chick at work that the staff has to hand raise and my boss named him Harry Potter. He’s really cute! Although, it could be a girl. We don’t know yet.

I finally started working on the studbook for Snowy-headed Robin Chats. Data entry is going to take forever, but at least I’ve begun.

And, I have my Shiba (my dog) with me now. Yay!

Hmmmmmmm.

I thought of a topic to write about a couple of days ago and now I’ve forgotten it. I promise I’ll write something more interesting over my weekend. Right now I’m so exhausted it’s impossible to be creative.

So, for now, adieu.

Leave a Reply

