i heart radiohead

23 Oct

I’ve only listened to the album once so far, but I definitely like it. It’s not quite as techno-y as some of the previous albums. It has a raw feel that I really appreciate. But, I’m a person who takes a long time to develop feelings about an album. Usually I have to listen to it at least six times before I know if I really love it.

I’m not going to get into the whole hubbub about the pay-what-you-want downloading.

But, it’s definitely worth checking out. Especially if you heart Radiohead as much as I do.

Leave a Reply

