howdy

20 May

So, I’m moving to the puffin section at work. I’m super excited about it. My first official day over there is June 1, but I have a couple days of training in May.

Let’s see, what else?

I’ve been playing my guitar a lot lately. I actually don’t suck too bad.

And I’ve been obsessed with BSG. I think I’m going to go get my tattoo on my next four-day weekend (so it can heal some before I go back to work), which is the second week of June.

So there you have it.

P.S. – I plan on having a vlog post soon. It will be super exciting. I promise.

One Response to “howdy”

  1. Karrine June 4, 2008 at 10:51 #

    Your blog is great!I would love to see your blog listed at HerBlogDirectory.com

Leave a Reply

