okay, i lied

15 Jan

So, I haven’t lived up the NaBloPoMo rules and I’ve skipped a few days of blogging.  I guess I’ll have to try again next month.  But, I’ve missed a couple days for a good reason: because I have a life and I’ve been doing things with people. Yay.

I’m also slacking on the meditation everyday thing.  My resolve is not quite as strong as it used to be when I was a younger person.  I used to have steel will.  I guess I’ll just have to try to do better, and try not to be too hard on myself…because that’s not really the point anyway.

In other news:

I thought this article was interesting.  Apparently women can tell the difference in the smell of sweat from a man that is aroused and a man that isn’t aroused.  Makes sense.  I think body odor is a huge part of attraction and chemistry and such.

Anyway, I’ll be back on the ball starting……now.  Right now.  I promise.

Leave a Reply

