stitch and bitch

22 Feb

I’m getting seriously discouraged.  I’ve been applying for jobs for six months and no joy.  What is going on here?  Seriously, I’m a good employee.   Hire me, for chrissake.  And I better not have to do multiple interviews someplace again, totaling five hours, and then not get the job.  I am not a circus performer, people.   I am not jumping through your hoops.

Anyway, since I have an overabundance of free time I’ve started knitting.  At least you get a useful end product that way.  And, it’s kind of soothing even though I keep getting little pieces of fuzz everywhere, including up my nose.

I need a job.  For reals.

Leave a Reply

