fml

8 Mar
  1. I got another rejection letter in the mail yesterday.
  2. I realized I sent my federal tax return with no W-2’s.
  3. I can’t afford to go to the grocery store.
  4. Something’s wrong with my car.  I can’t afford to fix that either.
  5. Ladybugs are invading my bedroom.
  6. I miss my friends.
  7. The dogs are still really irritating.
One Response to “fml”

  1. Mindy Cressley March 9, 2010 at 08:09 #

    I feel for you! I know how irritating the dog thing is…you know what I’m talking about. My car is making a funny nose AGAIN…so this will be another few hundred to fix and I have already put $750 into it in the past two weeks. Work gave me the WRONG W2 form for locals so I have to re-file. Not as bad, but I feel some of your pain!

Leave a Reply

