goodbye, tax refund

17 Apr

My brother is in town, and Mikhail,  so I’m not posting a bunch at the moment.

But, today I bought a new computer with part of my tax refund.  And I bought a sweet cover for it too.  I’ll finally be able to play games on my laptop.  Yay for dedicated graphics cards.  Dragon Age, here I come.  Of course, I’m still broke.  But I need a computer that works for the fall when school starts, so that’s my excuse.  Now I have to see if I can find anybody to buy my old, crappy one.

Leave a Reply

