i feel weird

14 May

I feel stressed out and lonely and weird.

I quit the job I just started two weeks ago.  I had an interview for another job and they’ve pretty much told me they’re going to hire me just as soon as they contact my references and make sure that’s all kosher.  So, I’m assuming that’s going to work out.  I really need it to work out.  Something has to work out.

This whole job situation has been stressing me out something awful.

Then there’s dating…..which is also stressing me out something awful.

And I’m sick, so that doesn’t help either.

I just wish I had somebody, you know?

2 Responses to “i feel weird”

  1. Mindy May 17, 2010 at 14:57 #

    Reference given…went well. I said there is absolutly no reason you shouldn’t be hired. Which is true..you are an excellent worker! GOOD LUCK!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. preturi stomatologie - May 5, 2012

    …Recent Blogroll Additions…

    […]Wow, awesome blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?[…]…

Leave a Reply

