enter title here

5 Jun

Okay friends, I’m back now.

I finished my training for my new job, as a TSS (therapeutic staff support).  Yay!  I should be starting with clients anytime now.  For now I still work at the preschool too, but probably only until the end of summer.  Finally, a job that doesn’t pay minimum wage.  Happy day!

The parents are gone for the weekend, so I’m watching the animals.  My mom left me note: “Have a wild party!”  I came to the realization that I cannot have a wild party because I know like three people within a 50 mile radius.  Sad face.

Still haven’t heard whether Edinboro has accepted me.  I’m getting a little titchy about that.

I’m trying not to be a sad bean all the time, but I’m only being semi-successful.

Leave a Reply

