foamy & squishy

25 Aug

I got my super comfy memory foam mattress topper and this comforter set in the mail today.

I still have to buy sheets to go with it, but my plan to have The Most Comfortable Bed In The World is almost complete. This weekend I’m going to finish painting my desk and move it into my room. Then all I need to do is find some interesting bedside tables and lamps and my sanctuary will be complete. I’m spending more money on this than I probably should be, but it’s important to me to have a happy place.

3 Responses to “foamy & squishy”

  1. Bev Leroux August 25, 2011 at 21:59 #

    Your new bedding is lovely. Lighting makes or breaks the ‘cozy’ in a room. Warm light lamps but bright enough to read or knit by : )

    • Bev Leroux August 25, 2011 at 22:01 #

      Also, your money is being well invested : )

  2. photography website templates August 26, 2011 at 08:16 #

    Wonderful, keep it up thanks.

Leave a Reply

