gloomy

5 Sep

That’s what the weather is like today and that’s how I’m feeling.

I was doing so well the first two weeks after the breakup. Now I feel lonely and stressed out. I cried and now my face feels all crusty.

I know I’m probably feeling worse today because I didn’t get enough sleep the past two nights.  I know that has a big effect on my mood. I guess I’ll do my meditation and see if that helps. I’m going on faith that if I meditate every day that I’ll have some sort of positive change in my perspective.  I guess the only way to find out is to keep doing it.

Leave a Reply

