suck it, acute viral rhinopharyngitis

5 Oct

I just pre-ordered this:

Exciting! And I ordered it in real book format instead of Kindle format. It’s supposed to be amazing. Although, it will take me forever to read. Hopefully I’ll be able to get through a lot of it over the winter break.

Also, Facebook has been making me feel really depressed lately. I’m thinking of taking a sabbatical from it. It’s embarrassing to admit, but all those happily married people with all their cute little babies is enough to put me over the edge. I already feel bad; I don’t need that in my face right now. And about a week and a half ago I made the mistake of talking to my ex on FB chat. It was not a good idea. It ended with sobbing.

Plus, I’m still sick and it’s getting really old.

Waaaaa.

I have problems.

Feel bad for me.

Leave a Reply

