silent movie

8 Oct
4 Responses to “silent movie”

  1. myblissdesigning October 9, 2011 at 02:04 #

    I barely know you at all… but I love you too, Britt. You warm my heart.

    Bev

  2. Bruce (born 2b me) October 9, 2011 at 13:07 #

    Hi Britt,
    Nice to see you on YouTube. You seem very at ease. I’m rather nervous still but I suppose I will get used to it too.
    I really like your shawl. Out of curiosity, many years ago, I asked my wife to show me how to knit, but I never got the hang of it and gave up after a few rows. So I am very impressed with what you have accomplished.
    Hope the rain has let up and you have some cheerful sunbeams shining on you.
    Blessings,
    Bruce

    • blackbird3398 October 9, 2011 at 22:49 #

      Bruce,

      I’m nervous too when I actually speak on video. But it’s not too bad. I attribute that to my mother putting me in acting classes as a child. She didn’t know I was an aspie at the time, but I think it helped my eye contact and communication skills.

Leave a Reply

