my favorite song for the next five minutes: v

26 Oct

I’m nursing some anger at the moment, but you don’t need to hear about it. No need for me to be a downer. So, instead I’ve decided to share my current musical obsession since I haven’t done that in a long time. I am a huge fan of Zooey Deschanel. I love her new show. I identify deeply with her quirky awkwardness…and she’s totally adorable….just like me.

Anyway, this is She & Him. The video is a little bent, but the song is wonderful. I sing it on the way to work.

3 Responses to “my favorite song for the next five minutes: v”

  1. Fashion Jewellery October 27, 2011 at 07:47 #

    Very cool, I’m a huge music fan.

  2. Bev Leroux October 27, 2011 at 17:32 #

    I LOVE Zoey, too! Her voice is amazing. Thanks for sharing this.

  3. Bev Leroux October 27, 2011 at 17:36 #

    Check out Zoey’s voice on the Christmas song…
    Loved her in 500 Days of Summer…

Leave a Reply

