introducing zen-log

9 Feb

As a way to keep myself on track with my meditation I decided to record my sessions on my blog. This is mostly for me so I can hold myself accountable and write about anything interesting that comes up during meditation.

If you are uninterested in such things, feel free to ignore any posts labeled zen-log.

If you are a fellow meditator, feel free to have a look. I welcome any guidance that you may wish to offer.

3 Responses to “introducing zen-log”

  1. Justin P. Miller February 9, 2012 at 14:22 #

    I really like this idea.

    (“Zen-log” makes me think of a piece of a tree you sit on to meditate. Neat imagery.)

    • blackbird3398 February 9, 2012 at 14:27 #

      Justin,

      That does sound nice. Maybe I should scout out the woods on my family’s property and find a nice place for forest meditation!

  2. Bev Leroux February 9, 2012 at 16:37 #

    Inspiring… whatever works. Love the photo.

Leave a Reply

