all the single ladies

12 Feb

Well, the worst holiday of the entire year is in two days. Can you tell I’m jumping up and down right now?

Anyway, I’m trying not to be completely pessimistic and bitchy about it. So I looked for ways to entertain myself. I got sucked into the abyss of YouTube watching funny videos and I discovered the whole “shit ___ people say” fad. Apparently I’ve been living under a rock.

This one is particularly appropos. It made me laugh….and I have said all of these things at one point or another…..except for the part about cats.

Happy VD.

 

 

One Response to “all the single ladies”

  1. myblissdesigning February 13, 2012 at 13:36 #

    F-u-n-n-y!

    Actually, when you think about how much agony and pain is generated in intimate relationships… it isn’t any wonder people are reluctant to put themselves out there, again. Maybe that’s why it takes so long to find a ‘match’.

Leave a Reply

