self-esteem and autism survey

26 Feb

Hi there, folks.

I need people of all kinds to fill out my survey for my master’s research, but I especially need responses from those of you who have autism or Asperger’s. And I tend to get more responses from women. So help me out, men.

Please take a few moments to fill it out, and share it with your friends.

Thanks! I am eternally grateful!

3 Responses to “self-esteem and autism survey”

  1. Aspergers Girls February 26, 2012 at 18:34 #

    I tried, but the survey wouldn’t load for me. Maybe I’ll try later.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. My Homepage - March 15, 2012

    … [Trackback]…

    […] Read More: blackbird3398.wordpress.com/2012/02/26/self-esteem-and-autism-survey/ […]…

Leave a Reply

