i did it!

6 May

I finished the very last assignment for my master’s degree 10 minutes ago.

I graduate on Saturday.

I did it!

Go me!

4 Responses to “i did it!”

  1. Bruce (born 2b me) May 6, 2012 at 20:02 #

    Yay! Congrats Britt! Best wishes for the future! :)

  2. Aspergers Girls May 6, 2012 at 21:14 #

    Praise the Sun Gods! Sweet Happiness! Congratulations. ;)

  3. thebeach2013 May 7, 2012 at 01:36 #

    YEAH!! Congrats! Cannot wait to be in your shoes this time next year!!!

  4. myblissdesigning May 7, 2012 at 16:50 #

    Brilliant, Britt! Congratulations to you. Quite an accomplishment ; )

Leave a Reply

